Contact

ŁUKASIEWICZ Research Network - New Chemical Syntheses Institute
Inorganic Chemistry Division „IChN” in Gliwice

Sowinskiego Street 11, 44-101 Gliwice 
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51
Mobile: +48 660 455 129
Fax: +48 32 231 75 23 
e-mail: sekret@ichn.gliwice.pl

 

 

 

Contact

 

Director of INS

Prof. Janusz Igras
Phone. +48 81 473 14 02
e-mail: janusz.igras@ins.pulawy.pl

Acting Director of Inorganic Chemistry Division „IChN” in Gliwice

Joanna Gluzińska, Ph.D.
Phone: +48 32 231 49 77
Mobile: +48 513 060 848
e-mail:joanna.gluzinska@ichn.gliwice.pl

Quality Management Representative

Jolanta Miśkiewicz, M.Sc.
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51 ext. 180
Mobile: +48 604 187 210
e-mail:jolanta.miskiewicz@ichn.gliwice.pl

EHS and Fire Inspector

Henryk Rarus, M.Sc
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51 to 54, ext. 272
e-mail: bhp@ichn.gliwice.pl

Manager of Financial and Organizational Department Division Chief Accountant

Jadwiga Wilk
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51 to 54, ext. 186
Mobile: +48 692 778 911
e-mail:jadwiga.wilk@ichn.gliwice.pl

Deputy of manager of Financial and Organizational Department Division

Jagoda Miśkiweicz-Kura
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51 to 54, ext. 214
e-mail:jagoda.miskiewicz@ichn.gliwice.pl

Inorganic Synthesis and Process Engineering Department

Manager: Barbara Cichy Associated Prof
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51 ext. 182
Mobile: +48 604 189 479
e-mail:barbara.cichy@ichn.gliwice.pl

Deputy of manager: Jolanta Miśkiewicz M.Sc.
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51 ext. 180
Mobile: +48 604 187 210
e-mail:jolanta.miskiewicz@ichn.gliwice.pl

Technical Assistance Department

Manager: Kazimierz Krauze
Tel. (32) 231 30 51, ext. 179
Mobile: +48 730 640 140
e-mail:kazimierz.krauze@ichn.gliwice.pl

Analytical Laboratory

Manager. Magdalena Turkowska, M.Sc.
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51, ext. 247
Mobile: +48 500 505 451
e-mail: magdalena.turkowska@ichn.gliwice.pl

Micronization Laboratory

Manager: Marian Legutko, M.Sc.
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 ext. 132
Mobile: +48 502 439 916
e-mail:marian.legutko@ichn.gliwice.pl

Gabriela Tomanek, M.Sc.
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 ext. 278
e-mail:gabriela.tomanek@ichn.gliwice.pl