Organizational Structure

 

Contact

 General Director

Prof. Janusz Igras
Phone. +48 81 473 14 02
e-mail: janusz.igras@ins.pulawy.pl
 
Acting Director of Inorganic Chemistry Division „IChN” in Gliwice

Joanna Gluzińska, Ph.D.
Phone: +48 32 231 49 77
e-mail:joanna.gluzinska@ichn.gliwice.pl

Management Representative for Quality

Jolanta Miśkiewicz, M.Sc.
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51 do 54
e-mail:jolanta.miskiewicz@ichn.gliwice.pl

Safety and Firefighting Supervisor

Henryk Rarus, M.Sc
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51 do 54, w. 272
e-mail: bhp@ichn.gliwice.pl

Manager of Financial and Organizational Department Division Chief Accountant

Jadwiga Wilk
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51 do 54, w. 186
e-mail:jadwiga.wilk@ichn.gliwice.pl

Inorganic Synthesis and Environmental Protection Department

Manager: Barbara Cichy Associated Prof
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51 do 54 w.182
e-mail:barbara.cichy@ichn.gliwice.pl

Deputy of manager: Jolanta Miśkiewicz M.Sc.
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51 do 54 w.180
e-mail:jolanta.miskiewicz@ichn.gliwice.pl

Technical Assistance Department

Manager: Kazimierz Krauze
Tel. (32) 231 30 51 do 54, w.179
e-mail:kazimierz.krauze@ichn.gliwice.pl

Analytical Laboratory

Manager. Magdalena Turkowska, M.Sc.
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51 do 54, w. 247
e-mail: magdalena.turkowska@ichn.gliwice.pl

Micronization Laboratory

Manager: Marian Legutko, M.Sc.
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 132)
e-mail:marian.legutko@ichn.gliwice.pl

Gabriela Tomanek, M.Sc.
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 278)
e-mail:gabriela.tomanek@ichn.gliwice.pl