Organizational Structure

NG Dyrektor GP GB GSA GJ GS GT GK GI TK KF GA TW GM
General Director

Cezary Możeński, Associate Prof.
Phone: +48 81 473 14 00
e-mail: cezary.mozenski@ins.pulawy.pl

Analytical Laboratory

Manager: Magdalena Turkowska, M.Sc.

Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 247)
e-mail: magdalena.turkowska@ichn.gliwice.pl

Safety and Firefighting Supervisor

Henryk Rarus, M.Sc.
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 272)
e-mail: bhp@ichn.gliwice.pl


Process Engineering and Special Inorganic Compounds Department

Manager: Jolanta Miśkiewicz, M.Sc.
Phone +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 180)
e-mail: jolanta.miskiewicz@ichn.gliwice.pl

Deputy of manager: Karolina Krupa, M.Sc.
Phone +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 113)
e-mail: karolina.krupa@ichn.gliwice.pl

Prof. Piotr Synowiec
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 188)
e-mail:piotr.synowiec@ichn.gliwice.pl

Management Representative for Quality

Joanna Gluzińska, Ph.D.
Phone: +48 32 231 49 77
e-mail:joanna.gluzinska@ichn.gliwice.pl

Chief Accountant

Jadwiga Wilk, M.A.
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 186)
e-mail:jadwiga.wilk@ichn.gliwice.pl


Micronization Laboratory

Manager: Marian Legutko, M.Sc.
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 132)
e-mail:marian.legutko@ichn.gliwice.pl

Gabriela Tomanek, M.Sc.
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 278)
e-mail:gabriela.tomanek@ichn.gliwice.pl


Proxy Director

Bożenna Pisarska, Associate Prof.
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 216)
e-mail:bozenna.pisarska@ichn.gliwice.pl


Inorganic Synthesis and Environmental Protection Department

Manager: Barbara Cichy, Associate Prof.
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 182)
e-mail:barbara.cichy@ichn.gliwice.pl

Deputy of manager: Ewa Kużdżał, M.Sc.
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 270)
e-mail:ewa.kuzdzal@ichn.gliwice.pl

Administrative Departament

Manager: Jagoda Miśkiewicz, M.A.
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 214)
e-mail:jagoda.miskiewicz@ichn.gliwice.pl

Deputy Director for Technical and Marketing Matters

Joanna Gluzińska, Ph.D.
Phone: +48 32 231 49 77
e-mail:joanna.gluzinska@ichn.gliwice.pl

Financial Department

Chief Accountant: Jadwiga Wilk, M.A.
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 186)
e-mail:jadwiga.wilk@ichn.gliwice.pl

Deputy of Chief Accountant: Anna Antoszewska
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 222)
e-mail: anna.antoszewska@ichn.gliwice.pl

Director of the Inorganic Chemistry Division „IChN” in Gliwice

Mariola Bodzek-Kochel, Ph.D.
Phone: +48 32 231 49 77
e-mail:mariola.bodzek-kochel@ichn.gliwice.pl

Marketing and Commercial Department

Manager: Marzena Pysz, M.Sc.
Representative of Director for Chemicals Management
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 155)
e-mail: marzena.pysz@ichn.gliwice.pl

Technical Support Department

Ryszard Urbanowicz
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 200)
e-mail:ryszard.urbanowicz@ichn.gliwice.pl